Kay Chuan Tan


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lai, XinNational University of Singapore2007
Li, YanniNational University of Singapore2004
Shen, XiaoxiangNational University of Singapore2000

According to our current on-line database, Kay Tan has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131439 for the advisor ID.