Szu Hui Ng


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, XiangNational University of Singapore2011
Long, QuanNational University of Singapore20081
Peng, RuiNational University of Singapore2011
Wu, YanpingNational University of Singapore2008
Xiong, ChengjieNational University of Singapore2011

According to our current on-line database, Szu Hui Ng has 5 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131451 for the advisor ID.