Dirk Timmerman


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Daemen, AnneleenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2010
Gevaert, OlivierKatholieke Universiteit Leuven20083
Installé, ArnaudKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2014
Van Calster, BenKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2008
Vaulet, ThibautKatholieke Universiteit Leuven2022

According to our current on-line database, Dirk Timmerman has 5 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131455 for the advisor ID.