David Ian Olive


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1963 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Unitarity and S-matrix theory

Advisor 1: John Clayton Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Corrigan, EdwardUniversity of Cambridge197241
Crumey, Andrew1988
Montonen, ClausUniversity of Cambridge19731
Rouhani, ShahinImperial College London19809
Turok, NeilUniversity of London198311

According to our current on-line database, David Olive has 5 students and 67 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 131582 for the advisor ID.