Jean-Jacques Lévy


Thèse de Doctorat d'Etat Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1978 France
Dissertation: Réductions correctes et optimales dans le lambda-calcul
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Maurice Paul Nivat

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Alglave, JadeUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720101
Blanc, TomaszÉcole Polytechnique2006
Conchon, SylvainUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720022
Deniélou, Pierre-MaloUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72010
Doligez, DamienUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71995
Fournet, CédricÉcole Polytechnique19981
Guts, NataliyaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72011
Krivine, JeanUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI2006
Le Fessant, FabriceÉcole Polytechnique2001
Ma, QinUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72005
Maranget, LucUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 719923
Melliès, Paul-AndréUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 7199611
Peskine, GillesUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72008
Planul, JérémyÉcole Polytechnique2012
Pouzet, MarcUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 71994
Schmitt, AlanÉcole Polytechnique20021

According to our current on-line database, Jean-Jacques Lévy has 16 students and 31 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132539 for the advisor ID.