Walter C. Strodt


Ph.D. Columbia University 1939 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Irreducible Systems of Algebraic Differential Equations

Advisor 1: Joseph Fels Ritt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Babakhanian, AraratColumbia University1966
Bank, StevenColumbia University19642
Raussen, JohnColumbia University1966
Sigler, LaurenceColumbia University1963
Turcheck, JosephColumbia University1972
Waldinger, HermanColumbia University19511
Wright, RobertColumbia University1966

According to our current on-line database, Walter Strodt has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13269 for the advisor ID.