Fred Ernest Julius Linton


Ph.D. Columbia University 1963 UnitedStates
Dissertation: The Functorial Foundations of Measure Theory

Advisor: Edgar Raymond Lorch

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Manes, ErnestWesleyan University19674
Reynolds, GeorgeWesleyan University1973
Engenes, HansWesleyan University1976
Acuna-Ortega, OsvaldoWesleyan University1977
Barel, ZeevWesleyan University1981
Feldman, DavidWesleyan University19872
Johnson, PaulWesleyan University1992

According to our current on-line database, Fred Linton has 7 students and 13 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13276 for the advisor ID.