Peter Liggesmeyer

Ph.D. Ruhr-Universität Bochum 1992 Germany
Dissertation: Wissensbasierte Qualitätsassistenz zur Konstruktion von Prüfstrategien für Softwarekomponenten
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

de Assis, PabloTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Denger, ChristianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Elbel, BenedikteTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2007
Grunske, LarsUniversität Potsdam20041
Guo, ZhenshengTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Hanselmann, GerritTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Höfig, KaiTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Ipek, MesutTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2011
Kaiser, BernhardTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2006
Kalcklösch, RobertTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2009
Kemmann, SörenTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Khan, TaimurTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2015
Kläs, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Mohammad, HassanTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Neumann, RolandTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2010
Robinson-Mallett, ChristopherUniversität Potsdam2005
Roth, MichaelTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Schmidt, FlorianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Schmitt, ChristianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2017
Schneider, DanielTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014
Steiner, MaxTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2016
Wagner, StefanTechnische Universität München200714
Yang, YiTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2012
Zimmer, BastianTechnische Universität Kaiserslautern2014

According to our current on-line database, Peter Liggesmeyer has 24 students and 39 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132958 for the advisor ID.