Peter Gerrard Taylor


Ph.D. University of Adelaide 1987 Australia
Dissertation: Aspects of Insensitivity in Stochastic Processes
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Charles Edward Miller Pearce
Advisor 2: William Henderson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bowden, FredUniversity of Adelaide2001
Bright, LeslieUniversity of Adelaide1996
Britton, MatthewUniversity of Adelaide2002
Brown, DeborahUniversity of Adelaide1997
Budd, JonathanUniversity of Melbourne2017
Coleman, JamesUniversity of Adelaide1994
Costa, AndreUniversity of Adelaide2002
Coyle, AndrewUniversity of Adelaide1989
Fackrell, MarkUniversity of Adelaide20031
Green, DavidUniversity of Adelaide19993
Guo, JunUniversity of Melbourne2007
Hunt, EmmaUniversity of Adelaide2002
Keeler, HolgerUniversity of Melbourne2010
Kontoleon, NectariosUniversity of Adelaide2006
Moore, AlanaUniversity of Melbourne2009
Motyer, AllanUniversity of Melbourne2011
Muir, EllenUniversity of Melbourne2017
Northcote, BruceUniversity of Adelaide1994
Novak, AnaUniversity of Melbourne2007
Ramakrishnan, MayaUniversity of Melbourne2006
Salomon, YacovUniversity of Melbourne2013
Sonenberg, NikkiUniversity of Melbourne2018
Wang, JiesenUniversity of Melbourne2021
Wheeler, ScottUniversity of Adelaide2002
Whyte, JasonUniversity of Adelaide and University of Melbourne2016

According to our current on-line database, Peter Taylor has 25 students and 28 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132964 for the advisor ID.