Elias Jarlebring


Ph.D. Technische Universität Carolo-Wilhelmina zu Braunschweig 2008 Germany
Dissertation: The Spectrum of Delay-Differential Equations: Numerical Methods, Stability and Perturbation
Mathematics Subject Classification: 65—Numerical analysis

Advisor: Heike Fassbender

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Mele, GiampaoloKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2020
Ringh, EmilKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2021
Upadhyaya, ParikshitKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2021
Zhang, HanKungliga Tekniska Högskolan2019

According to our current on-line database, Elias Jarlebring has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 132977 for the advisor ID.