Richard Mead Goody


Ph.D. University of Cambridge 1949 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Radiative Heat Exchange in the Lower Stratosphere

Advisor 1: Gordon Brims Black McIvor Sutherland

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Beletic, JamesHarvard University1989
Boyd, JohnHarvard University197612
Ingersoll, AndrewHarvard University196612
Lindzen, RichardHarvard University196538

According to our current on-line database, Richard Goody has 4 students and 53 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13304 for the advisor ID.