Michel Arjan Westenberg


Ph.D. Rijksuniversiteit Groningen 2001 Netherlands
Dissertation: Wavelet-Based X-Ray Volume Rendering
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Nicolai Petkov
Advisor 2: Johannes Bernardus Theodorus Maria Roerdink

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Castermans, ThomTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2019
Dinkla, KasperTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2015
Konzack, MaximilianTechnische Universiteit Eindhoven2018

According to our current on-line database, Michel Westenberg has 3 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133223 for the advisor ID.