Andreas Smits

Dr. phil. Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen 1896 Germany
Dissertation: Untersuchungen mit dem Mikromanometer

Advisor: Hendrik Willem Bakhuis Roozeboom

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bijvoet, JohannesUniversiteit van Amsterdam1923165
Gerding, HarmUniversiteit van Amsterdam193061
Karssen, AlbertusUniversiteit van Amsterdam1923
Katz, JohanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1917
Ketelaar, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam1933522
Lobry van Troostenburg de Bruyn, Jr., CornelisUniversiteit van Amsterdam1920
Meijering, JanUniversiteit van Amsterdam193517
Meyer, GerritUniversiteit van Amsterdam19226
Prins, AdaUniversiteit van Amsterdam1908
Scheffer, FransUniversiteit van Amsterdam190999
Zernike, Frederik (Frits)Universiteit van Amsterdam1915110

According to our current on-line database, Andreas Smits has 11 students and 901 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133310 for the advisor ID.