Wei Biao Wu


Ph.D. University of Michigan 2001 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 62—Statistics

Advisor: Michael Barrett Woodroofe
Advisor 2: Sándor Csörgö

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Deb, SoudeepThe University of Chicago2018
Han, YuefengThe University of Chicago2019
Karmakar, SayarThe University of Chicago2018
Lou, ZhipengThe University of Chicago2020
Shao, XiaofengThe University of Chicago20067
Xiao, HanThe University of Chicago2012
Xu, MengyuThe University of Chicago2016
Zhang, DannaThe University of Chicago20171
Zhang, TingThe University of Chicago2012
Zhao, ZhibiaoThe University of Chicago20071
Zhou, ZhouThe University of Chicago2009

According to our current on-line database, Wei Wu has 11 students and 20 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133376 for the advisor ID.