Mary Lee Wheat Gray

Biography MathSciNet

Ph.D. University of Kansas 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Radical Subcategories

Advisor 1: William Raymond Scott
Advisor 2: Lee Meyers Sonneborn

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Abu Diab, TawfiqThe American University1998
Akbari-Zarin, MansourThe American University1988
Ambruso, KathleenThe American University2000
Awartani, FaisalThe American University1993
Bath, BarbaraThe American University1984
Baya'a, NimerThe American University1985
Beyers, JohnThe American University2000
Booker, ThomasThe American University1986
Brown, MarthaThe American University1988
Dickens, JamesThe American University2003
Drake, ReubenThe American University1975
Evans, BrookeThe American University2003
Fasanelli, FlorenceThe American University1981
Foret, KatiaThe American University1998
Gochenaur, DeborahThe American University2005
Hauge, SharonThe American University1976
Hayden, LindaThe American University1988
Hill, VickiThe American University2004
Izmirli, IlhanThe American University2008
Jalali, BehzadThe American University2004
Jones, KennethThe American University1997
Katiraie, FredThe American University2008
Langdon, JoanThe American University1989
Long, KimberlyThe American University1998
McShea, MaureenThe American University1995
Mokatrin, SaleemThe American University1994
Pascal, MatthewThe American University2006
Pierre, CharlesThe American University1992
Sheehan, KateThe American University1989
Smith, ElaineThe American University1988
Taylor, AnnThe American University1987
Warachan, BoonyasitThe American University2011
Wicker, WhitingThe American University2002
Winter, JuneThe American University1991

According to our current on-line database, Mary Gray has 34 students and 34 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13363 for the advisor ID.