Cornelis Haas

Ph.D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 1956 Netherlands
Dissertation: Vibration Spectra of Crystals : the Relation between Infrared Absorption, Reflection and Emission Spectra and the Raman Effect
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor: Jan Arnold Albert Ketelaar

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Boudewijn, PieterRijksuniversiteit Groningen1980
Bouwma, JakobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
Brugt de Vries, AjranRijksuniversiteit Groningen1972
Coehoorn, ReinderRijksuniversiteit Groningen19853
de Boer, DirkRijksuniversiteit Groningen1983
de Groot, RobertRijksuniversiteit Groningen19767
Dijkstra, JohannesRijksuniversiteit Groningen1988
Ettema, AdrianusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1993
Fang, ChangmingRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Feil, HermanusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Folkerts, WiepkeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1989
Geertsma, WiebeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1979
Heikens, HarmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Hoekstra, HugoRijksuniversiteit Groningen1984
Huisman, RoelofRijksuniversiteit Groningen1969
Janssen, EugeniusRijksuniversiteit Groningen1977
Kadijk, FetzeRijksuniversiteit Groningen1969
Otto, MarcinRijksuniversiteit Groningen1987
Ren, YangRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
Rijnsdorp, JacobRijksuniversiteit Groningen1978
Ronda, CornelisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1986
Schutte, Willem JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1990
Smit, TonnisRijksuniversiteit Groningen1975
Terpstra, HarryRijksuniversiteit Groningen1996
van Bruggen, ChristiaanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1969
van der Heide, HendrikRijksuniversiteit Groningen1982
van der Laan, GerritRijksuniversiteit Groningen1982
van der Lee, ArieRijksuniversiteit Groningen1992
van Erk, WillemRijksuniversiteit Groningen1974
van Smaalen, SanderRijksuniversiteit Groningen1985
Weitering, HarmRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991
Wijngaard, JanRijksuniversiteit Groningen1991

According to our current on-line database, Cornelis Haas has 32 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133765 for the advisor ID.