Emil Constantin Lupu


Ph.D. Imperial College London 1998 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: A Role-Based Framework for Distributed Systems Management
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Morris S. Sloman

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bandara, AroshaImperial College London2005
Bourdenas, ThemistoklisImperial College London2012
Corapi, DomenicoImperial College London2012
Illiano, VittorioImperial College London2017
Keoh, Sye LoongImperial College London2005
Rodrigues, PedroImperial College London2015
Scalavino, EnricoImperial College London2012
Schaeffer Filho, AlbertoImperial College London2009
Vieira Steiner, RodrigoImperial College London2019

According to our current on-line database, Emil Lupu has 9 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 133849 for the advisor ID.