Yusu Wang


Ph.D. Duke University 2004 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Geometric and Topological Methods in Protein Structure Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Pankaj Kumar Agarwal
Advisor 2: Herbert Edelsbrunner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eldridge, JustinThe Ohio State University2017
Fan, FengtaoThe Ohio State University2013
Ge, XiaoyinThe Ohio State University2015
Harvey, WilliamThe Ohio State University2012
Luo, ChuanjiangThe Ohio State University2014
Ranjan, PawasThe Ohio State University2012
Safa, IssamThe Ohio State University2011
Sridhar, VijayThe Ohio State University2018
Sun, HongThe Ohio State University2011
Wang, SuyiThe Ohio State University2018

According to our current on-line database, Yusu Wang has 10 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134373 for the advisor ID.