Arthur Charles Fleck


Ph.D. Michigan State University 1964 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Algebraic Structure of Automata

Advisor: Gerard Paul Weeg

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Carlson, Carl (Robert)The University of Iowa1972
Chung, In JeongThe University of Iowa1989
Critcher, AdrienneThe University of Iowa1977
Dinesh, T.The University of Iowa1992
Dungan, DonaThe University of Iowa1980
Gyllstrom, HansThe University of Iowa1969
Haynes, ChrisThe University of Iowa1982
Kang, SungwonThe University of Iowa19929
Khabbaz, NabilThe University of Iowa1972
Kim, SooThe University of Iowa1991
Leinbaugh, DennisThe University of Iowa1975
Limaye, RanjanThe University of Iowa1978
Liu, Ken-ChihThe University of Iowa197716
Mathkour, HassanThe University of Iowa1986
Rahimi, MortezaThe University of Iowa1968
Sataluri, SrinivasThe University of Iowa1988
Seidel, StevenThe University of Iowa1979
Workman, DavidThe University of Iowa1973
Yang, SenThe University of Iowa1990

According to our current on-line database, Arthur Fleck has 19 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13438 for the advisor ID.