Weiyue Ding


Ph.D. Chinese Academy of Sciences 1986 China

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, HaozhaoPeking University2007
Li, YuxiangChinese Academy of Sciences2002
Ma, LiAcademia Sinica19896
Shi, YalongPeking University2010
Shi, YuguangChinese Academy of Sciences19967
Wang, YoudeChinese Academy of Sciences19911
Yin, HaoPeking University20051
Zheng, KaiChinese Academy of Sciences2010

According to our current on-line database, Weiyue Ding has 8 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 134682 for the advisor ID.