Martin Singull


Ph.D. Linköpings Universitet 2009 Sweden
Dissertation: Studies in Estimation of Patterned Covariance Matrices

Advisor 1: Timo Koski
Advisor 2: Dietrich von Rosen

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Evarest, EmanuelUniversity of Dar es Salaam2018
John, AndongwisyeUniversity of Dar es Salaam2018
Ngailo, EdwardLinköpings Universitet2020
Ngaruye, InnocentLinköpings Universitet2017
Nzabanita, JosephLinköpings Universitet2015
Pielaszkiewicz, JolantaLinköpings Universitet2015

According to our current on-line database, Martin Singull has 6 students and 6 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135723 for the advisor ID.