Miguel Delgado Calvo-Flores


Advisor 1: Rafael Infante Macías

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Clares, BuenaventuraUniversidad de Granada1983
de Campos Ibañez, LuisUniversidad de Granada1988
Requena Ramos, IgnacioUniversidad de Granada19921
Requena-Ramos, IgnacioUniversidad de Granada1992
Verdegay, Jose LuisUniversidad de Granada198121

According to our current on-line database, Miguel Delgado Calvo-Flores has 5 students and 24 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 135763 for the advisor ID.