Stefan Manegold

Ph. D. Universiteit van Amsterdam 2002 Netherlands
Dissertation: Understanding, Modeling, and Improving Main-Memory Database Performance
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Martin Leopold Kersten

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Groffen, FabianUniversiteit van Amsterdam2009
Ydraios (Idreos), Efstratios (Stratos)Universiteit van Amsterdam2010

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Manegold has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136421 for the advisor ID.