Asaf Nachmias


Ph. D. University of California, Berkeley 2008 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Critical Percolation on Finite Graphs
Mathematics Subject Classification: 60—Probability theory and stochastic processes

Advisor 1: Yuval Peres

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Hutchcroft, TomUniversity of British Columbia2017
Michaeli, PelegTel Aviv University2021

According to our current on-line database, Asaf Nachmias has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 136920 for the advisor ID.