Xavier Leroy


Ph. D. Université Paris Diderot - Paris 7 1992 France
Dissertation: Typage polymorphe d'un langage algorithmique.

Advisor 1: Gérard Pierre Huet

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Dargaye, ZaynahUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72009
Grégoire, BenjaminUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 720032
Hirschowitz, TomUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72003
Jourdan, Jacques-HenriUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72016
Pessaux, FrançoisUniversité Pierre-et-Marie-Curie - Paris VI1999
Ramananandro, TahinaUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72012
Tristan, Jean-BaptisteUniversité Paris Diderot - Paris 72009

According to our current on-line database, Xavier Leroy has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137170 for the advisor ID.