Michael Honig


Ph.D. University of California, Berkeley 1981 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 94—Information and communication, circuits

Advisor 1: David Gavin Messerschmitt

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Agarwal, ManishNorthwestern University2008
Huang, JianweiNorthwestern University20052

According to our current on-line database, Michael Honig has 2 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137304 for the advisor ID.