Lucio Chiaraviglio


Ph.D. Emory University 1960 UnitedStates
Mathematics Subject Classification: 03—Mathematical logic and foundations

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Baralt-Torrijos, JorgeGeorgia Institute of Technology1973
DeMillo, RichardGeorgia Institute of Technology197229
Poore, JesseGeorgia Institute of Technology19701

According to our current on-line database, Lucio Chiaraviglio has 3 students and 33 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13737 for the advisor ID.