Sean Peisert


Ph. D. University of California, San Diego 2007 UnitedStates
Dissertation: A Model of Forensic Analysis Using Goal-Oriented Logging
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Sidney Karin
Advisor 2: Matthew Bishop
Advisor 3: Keith Ansel Marzullo

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Chavez, AdrianUniversity of California, Davis2017
Copos, BogdanUniversity of California, Davis2017
Duan, SisiUniversity of California, Davis2014
Engle, SophieUniversity of California, Davis2010
Ganz, JonathanUniversity of California, Davis2017
Singh, AnhadUniversity of California, Davis2015
Zhang, HaibinUniversity of California, Davis2014

According to our current on-line database, Sean Peisert has 7 students and 7 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137410 for the advisor ID.