Jill C. D. Yaqub (Spencer)


D.Phil. University of Oxford 1961 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Non-Desarguesian Geometrics

Advisor: Philip D. Watson

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Krier, NicholasThe Ohio State University1969
McLean, JefferyThe Ohio State University1973

According to our current on-line database, Jill Yaqub (Spencer) has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 1375 for the advisor ID.