Xiuyun Guo


Ph. D. Chinese University of Hong Kong 2002 HongKong
Dissertation: Properties of Subgroups and the Structure of Finite Groups
Mathematics Subject Classification: 20—Group theory and generalizations

Advisor 1: Kar-Ping Shum

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gong, LüShanghai University2013
Guo, PengfeiShanghai University2008
Jiang, QinhuiShanghai University2012
Kong, QingjunShanghai University2009
Li, ZhengxingShanghai University2011
Liu, JianjunShanghai University2011
Lu, JiakuanShanghai University2010
Meng, HangyangShanghai University2019
Wang, JunxinShanghai University2007
Wei, XianbiaoShanghai University2010
Zhao, LiboShanghai University2013
Zhao, XianheShanghai University2008

According to our current on-line database, Xiuyun Guo has 12 students and 12 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137891 for the advisor ID.