David James Greaves

Ph. D. University of Cambridge 1990 UnitedKingdom
Dissertation: Multi-Access Metropolitan Area Networks

Advisor 1: Andrew Hopper

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Kell, StephenUniversity of Cambridge2012
Toh, ChaiUniversity of Cambridge1996

According to our current on-line database, David Greaves has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 137972 for the advisor ID.