Mark Stern


Ph. D. Princeton University 1984 UnitedStates
Dissertation: L^2 Index Theorems on Warped Products

Advisor 1: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Streets, JeffreyDuke University2007
McCarthy, Janice2009
Andreae, PhillipDuke University2016
Huang, JingxianDuke University2017
Beckett, MatthewDuke University2020

According to our current on-line database, Mark Stern has 5 students and 5 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138160 for the advisor ID.