Klaus-Jochen Engel


Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1988 Germany
Dissertation: Polynomial Operator Matrices

Advisor: Rainer Nagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Adler, MartinEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2016
Batkai, AndrasEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen20001
Binz, TimEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2020
Bombieri, MiriamEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2015
Hengstberger, GeorgEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen1998
Keicher, VeraEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2008
Klöss, BerndEberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen2010

According to our current on-line database, Klaus-Jochen Engel has 7 students and 8 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13849 for the advisor ID.