Omar El Mennaoui


Ph.D. Université de Franche-Comté 1992 France
Dissertation: Traces des semi-groupes holomorphes singuliers a l'origine et comportement asymptotique

Advisor 1: Wolfgang Arendt

Ph.D. Eberhard-Karls-Universität Tübingen 1994 Germany
Dissertation: Beiträge zur Theorie starkstetiger und holomorpher Operatorhalbgruppen
Mathematics Subject Classification: 47—Operator theory

Advisor: Rainer Nagel

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Akhlil, KhalidUniversité Ibn Zohr2012
Kharou, YassineUniversité Ibn Zohr2023
Laasri, HafidaUniversité Ibn Zohr2012
Sani, AhmedUniversité Ibn Zohr2014

According to our current on-line database, Omar El Mennaoui has 4 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 13854 for the advisor ID.