Tynysbek Sharipovich Kalmenov


Ph.D. Lomonosov Moscow State University 1983 Russia
Dissertation: On regular boundary value problems and spectrum of hyperbolic and mixed type equations
Mathematics Subject Classification: 35—Partial differential equations

Advisor 1: Andrei Vasilievich Bitsadze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Nemchenko, MariyaAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2009
Sabitbek, BolysAl-Farabi Kazakh National University2019
Suragan, DurvudkhanAl-Farabi Kazakh National University20131

According to our current on-line database, Tynysbek Kalmenov has 3 students and 4 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138575 for the advisor ID.