Stefan A. H. Geritz


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Eskola, HannaTurun yliopisto2009
Nurmi, TuomasTurun yliopisto2015

According to our current on-line database, Stefan Geritz has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 138972 for the advisor ID.