Xiaowei Wang


Ph. D. Brandeis University 2002 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Canonical Metric on Vector Bundles
Mathematics Subject Classification: 53—Differential geometry

Advisor 1: Shing-Tung Yau

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Lee, King LeungRutgers University, Newark2018
Su, ZhitongRutgers University, Newark2022

According to our current on-line database, Xiaowei Wang has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139246 for the advisor ID.