Ulrich Pennig


Dr. rer. nat. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 2009 Germany
Dissertation: Twisted K-Theory with Coefficients in a C∗-algebra
Mathematics Subject Classification: 19—K-theory

Advisor 1: Thomas Schick

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Richardson, SamuelCardiff University2023
Torras Casas, ÁlvaroCardiff University2022

According to our current on-line database, Ulrich Pennig has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139380 for the advisor ID.