Yan Feng Luo


Ph.D. Lanzhou University 1996 China

Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Li, JianrongIndiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis and Lanzhou University2012
Zhang, Wen TingLanzhou University2009

According to our current on-line database, Yan Feng Luo has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139599 for the advisor ID.