Nenad Medvidovic

Ph.D. University of California, Irvine 1999 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Architecture-Based Specification-Time Software Evolution
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor 1: Richard Taylor

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Brun, YuriyUniversity of Southern California20083
Garcia, JoshuaUniversity of Southern California2014
Malek, SamUniversity of Southern California2007
Mattmann, ChrisUniversity of Southern California2007
Mikić-Rakić, MarijaUniversity of Southern California2004
Roshandel, RoshanakUniversity of Southern California2006
Zhao, YixueUniversity of Southern California2020

According to our current on-line database, Nenad Medvidovic has 7 students and 10 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 139966 for the advisor ID.