Iris Vis


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bijvank, MarcoVrije Universiteit Amsterdam2009
Veenstra, MarjoleinRijksuniversiteit Groningen2017

According to our current on-line database, Iris Vis has 2 students and 2 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140184 for the advisor ID.