Abdelkader Intissar


Ph.D. Université de Nice-Sophia Antipolis 1980 France

Advisor: Martin Zerner

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

El Fourchi, OmarUniversité Hassan II de Casablanca2001
Jeribi, ArefUniversité de Corse Pascal Paoli199841
Paoli, Jean MartinUniversité de Corse Pascal Paoli1993

According to our current on-line database, Abdelkader Intissar has 3 students and 44 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140536 for the advisor ID.