Harry Wilks Fulbright

Ph.D. Washington University in St. Louis 1944 UnitedStates

Advisor 1: Robert Lyster Thornton
Advisor 2: Arthur Llewelyn Hughes

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Bromley, D. AllanUniversity of Rochester19521
Bush, RobertPrinceton University194937

According to our current on-line database, Harry Fulbright has 2 students and 40 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140933 for the advisor ID.