Simon Peyton Jones


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Gill, AndrewUniversity of Glasgow1996
Santos, AndreUniversity of Glasgow19951

According to our current on-line database, Simon Peyton Jones has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 140958 for the advisor ID.