David Allen Peters


Ph.D. Stanford University 1974 UnitedStates
Dissertation: Flapping Response Characteristics of Hingeless Rotor Blades by a Generalized Harmonic Balance Method

Advisor 1: Arthur Earl Bryson, Jr.

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fei, ZhongyangWashington University in St. Louis2013
Hong, JunSooWashington University in St. Louis2017
Huang, JianzheWashington University in St. Louis2015
Malick, MichaelWashington University in St. Louis2018
Modarres, RaminWashington University in St. Louis2016
Schrage, DanielWashington University in St. Louis19782
Sundquist, DavidWashington University in St. Louis2017

According to our current on-line database, David Peters has 7 students and 9 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141094 for the advisor ID.