Vlatko Vedral


Advisor: Unknown

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Fuentes, IvetteImperial College London2003
Kashefi, ElhamImperial College London20031

According to our current on-line database, Vlatko Vedral has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141342 for the advisor ID.