Miljenko Huzak


Ph.D. University of Zagreb 1997 Croatia

Advisor 1: Zoran Vondraček
Advisor 2: Hrvoje Sikic

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Lubura Strunjak, SnježanaUniversity of Zagreb2015
Suvak, NenadUniversity of Zagreb20101

According to our current on-line database, Miljenko Huzak has 2 students and 3 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141448 for the advisor ID.