Amit Sahai


Ph.D. Massachusetts Institute of Technology 2000 UnitedStates
Dissertation: New Frontiers in Zero Knowledge
Mathematics Subject Classification: 68—Computer science

Advisor: Shafrira Goldwasser

Click here to see the students ordered by family name.

Waters, BrentPrinceton University20045
Elkind, EdithPrinceton University20054
Prabhakaran, ManojPrinceton University20057
Chandran, NishanthUniversity of California, Los Angeles2011
Jain, AbhishekUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Seyalioglu, HakanUniversity of California, Los Angeles2012
Khurana, DakshitaUniversity of California, Los Angeles2018

According to our current on-line database, Amit Sahai has 7 students and 23 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 14148 for the advisor ID.