Jan Cornelis Kluyver

Ph.D. Universiteit Utrecht 1952 Netherlands
Dissertation: Infrared Isotope Analysis
Mathematics Subject Classification: 81—Quantum Theory

Advisor 1: Joannes Marius Wilhelm Milatz

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Duinker, PieterUniversiteit van Amsterdam19735
Harting, DirkUniversiteit van Amsterdam1964157
Massaro, GrazianoUniversiteit van Amsterdam19781

According to our current on-line database, Jan Kluyver has 3 students and 165 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141503 for the advisor ID.