Georg Elias Müller

Dr. phil. Georg-August-Universität Göttingen 1873 Germany
Dissertation: Zur Theorie der sinnlichen Aufmerksamkeit
Mathematics Subject Classification: 91—Game theory, economics, social and behavioral sciences

Advisor 1: Rudolf Hermann Lotze

Click here to see the students listed in chronological order.

Koehler, EvaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen1912
Révész, GézaGeorg-August-Universität Göttingen190596

According to our current on-line database, Georg Müller has 2 students and 98 descendants.
We welcome any additional information.

If you have additional information or corrections regarding this mathematician, please use the update form. To submit students of this mathematician, please use the new data form, noting this mathematician's MGP ID of 141837 for the advisor ID.